Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Caffein > Contact

Contact

At this page, you find the complete list of participants in the CAFFEIN network.

Professor Cord Brakebusch

E-mail: cord.brakebusch@bric.ku.dk

Department of Biomedical Sciences

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Richard Sainson

E-mail: sainsonr@medimmune.com

MedImmune, Oncology team leader

United Kingdom

 

Sandrine Guillard

E-mail: guillards@medimmune.com

MedImmune, PhD student, United Kingdom

Professor Arne Östman

E-mail: arne.Ostman@ki.se

Oncology Pathology

Karolinska Institutet, Sweden

 

Professor Raghu Kalluri

E-mail: rkalluri@bidmc.harvard.edu

Institute for interdisciplinary Research

University of Coimbra, Portugal

 

Professor Donald Gullberg

E-mail: donald.Gullberg@biomed.uib.no 

The Department of Biomedicine

University of Bergen, Norway

 

Professor Johannes A. Eble

E-mail: eblej@uni-muenster.de

Center for Molecular Medicine

Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

Professor Taina Pihlajaniemi

E-mail: taina.pihlajaniemi@oulu.fi 

Medical Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

University of Oulu, Finland

 

Professor Olivier De Wever

E-mail: olivier.dewever@ugent.be

Radiation Oncology

Ghent University, Belgium

Professor Jyrki Heino

E-mail: jyrki.heino@utu.fi  

Biocity Turku Biocentre

University of Turku, Finland

Professor Agnes Noel

E-mail: agnes.noel@ulg.ac.be

GIGA Institute

University of Liege, Belgium

Professor Jörg Haier

E-mail: joerg.haier@ukmuenster.de

Comprehensive Cancer Center Muenster

University of Münster, Germany